Claudelands, Hamilton
13 & 14 May 2017

HAMILTON CONTRACTORS

See below our preferred suppliers to provide the necessary services to your stand. We strongly recommend all the contractors below, as they have provided quality service, and great value to our exhibitors over the years.

Design & Build/Carpet
Exhibition Hire
Gwen Johnston
M +64 21 547 608
T +64 7 843 8622
F +64 7 843 8644
W www.exhibitionhire.co.nz
E gwen@exhibitionhire.co.nz

24f059b1b936136d5973172d114a61a4 8e558bf0903caa52a65ac97853740c27

 

Catering Equipment & Refrigeration Rentals
Corporate Rentals Ltd
Tony French
M +64 27 644 7337
T +64 9 270 2408
F +64 7 276 5068
W www.corp-rentals.co.nz
E tony@corp-rentals.co.nz

4b4771f1215b75ae2b92ed12b50e21be

Furniture Hire
Classic Events
Lisa Rountree
M +64 21 735 775
E lisa@classicevents.co.nz

 

735e3f8fde548c58a040811468c98351 b306db41c6414a0b2c8ba420b9d68cb3

 

Hospitality Supplies
Gilmours Hamilton
Rick Donaldson
M +64 21 227 5969
T +64 7 849 4945
F +64 7 849 6839
W www.gilmours.co.nz
E rick.donaldson@gilmours.co.nz

735e3f8fde548c58a040811468c98351

Venue & Hanging Signs/Banners
Additional Power
Claudelands Events Centre

Information to come

24f059b1b936136d5973172d114a61a4

Power & Lighting
Event Lighting & Power
Russell Fricker
M +64 27 201 2814
T +64 7 843 3718
F +64 7 843 3947
W www.eventlighting.co.nz
E russell@sbi-productions.co.nz

2e30fb54b90951c92b96ce727f150c6f

 

TV Hire/Production
SBI Productions
Russell Fricker
M +64 27 201 2814
T +64 7 843 3718
F +64 7 843 3947
W www.sbi-productions.co.nz
E russell@sbi-productions.co.nz

cf75f0eccd29b2cecd37987f809a1174

Plant & Water Cooler Hire
The Tree Co
Maria Hooper
M +64 21 542 232
T +64 7 848 1134
F +64 7 848 1135
W www.tree.co.nz
E info@tree.co.nz

73d05a6123f51cf645af1f8068b0122f 9fb5f2292085fbcf57249297285215d6

EFTPOS Hire
EFTPOS Specialists
Nigel Dolheguy
M +64 274 911 006
T 0800 426 699
F +64 7 849 4631
W www.eftpos-specialist.co.nz
E Waikato@eftpos-specialists.co.nz

9db32fc84f2fa5b405069f38dcdf992e

Fire Extinguisher Hire/Purchase
Classic Events
Lisa Rountree
M +64 21 735 775
E lisa@classicevents.co.nz

eb6b82af2c6e18876dd0d10e0304f575

Photocopying
Classic Events Show Office
Lisa Rountree
M +64 21 735 775
E lisa@classicevents.co.nz

7ba3fb8e2db157cba6e1a79e5a1d8984

 

Staffing
Classic Events Brand Professionals
Marie Rechner
T +64 7 856 7215
M +64 21 081 10999
W www.classicevents.co.nz
E marie@classicevents.co.nz

835ac312228f0c82e83efa386243cc5e

Liquor Licence
Hamilton City Council

Information to come

1bf8c4be54038f5610ddf7e75b25481c

Food Safety
Hamilton City Council

Information to come

735e3f8fde548c58a040811468c98351

The Great NZ Food Show